Les délégués MEDICO de District 2020-2021

CENTRE

BOURGES DOYEN

Joel Badoux

badoux.joel@wanadoo.fr

CENTRE-EST

CHALON SUR SAONE DOYEN

Pierre Bolon

pierre.bolon@wanadoo.fr

CENTRE-OUEST

LA ROCHE SUR YON

Jean-Pierre Bernereau

bernereau@wanadoo.fr 

CENTRE-SUD

LYON HORIZON

Jean-François Finet

gjffinet@hotmail.com

COTE D'AZUR CORSE

MOUANS SARTOUX - PEGOMAS

Jean Marc Gaillochon

jeanmarcgaillochon@gmail.com

EST

NANCY BEAUREGARD

Michael Barthet

michael.barthet@gmail.com

ILE DE FRANCE EST

EVRY

Hervé Chichereau

chichereau.herve@orange.fr

ILE DE FRANCE OUEST

JOUY EN JOSAS - BUC - LES LOGES EN JOSAS

François Vieville

francois.vieville@sfr.fr

ILE DE FRANCE PARIS

PARIS CHAILLOT

Stéphane Malchow

stephane.malchow@mollard.fr

NORD

VALENCIENNES CARPEAUX

Jean-Marie Dermu

jmdermu59@gmail.com

NORMANDIE

DEAUVILLE TROUVILLE

Gerard Aize

gerard.aize@orange.fr

OUEST

ANGERS ROI RENE

Michel Dubois

m.dubois@acom.fr

SUD

CASTELSARRASIN  VALLEE DE LA GARONNE

Philippe Mirailles

philippemiralles@orange.fr 

SUD-EST

APT LUBERON

Marc Montpellier

marc.montpellier@wanadoo.fr 

SUD-OUEST

LA DOUBLE EN PERIGORD

Jacques Bellina

jacques.bellina@wanadoo.fr